MSU Extension Tai Chi Community Practice and Play

Tuesdays and Thursdays, Jan. 9 to March 28, 2024
Tuesdays, 11 a.m. CT/12 noon ET
Thursdays, 8 a.m. CT/9 a.m. ET

Online via Zoom

Join us for an opportunity to develop our skills in Tai Chi for Arthritis and Fall Prevention. Come one day a week/twice a week/when you feel you need support in continuing your practice. 

Only those who have attended MSU Extension Tai Chi for Arthritis and/or Fall Prevention or certified instructors may register for this weekly practice. You may join either or both sessions in a given week.

Cost: FREE

Registration for MSU Extension Tai Chi Community Practice and Play is open.

Registration closes at 11:59 p.m. ET on March 20, 2024.

There are 51 openings available.

Accommodations

Michigan State University is committed to providing equal opportunity for participation in all programs, services and activities. Accommodations for persons with disabilities may be requested by contacting the event contact two weeks prior to the start of the event. Requests received after this date will be honored whenever possible.

Contact Information

For more information or questions, contact Anita Carter at carte356@msu.edu.