NUEL December 2020 Semi-Annual Steering Committee Meeting

Dec.10, 2020
12-4 p.m. EST / 11 a.m. -3 p.m. CST
10 a.m. - 2 p.m. MST / 9 a.m. - 1 p.m. PST

Virtual Meeting on Zoom

Welcome to the registration site for the virtual National Urban Extension Leaders (NUEL) Semi-annual Open Steering Committee.

This meeting is a business meeting of the NUEL national steering committee that will be focused on moving the National Urban Extension Initiative Implementation Plan forward, planning for the National Urban Extension Virtual Summit (May 18-20, 2021) and the National Urban Extension Conference (May 2022) and working on the kicking-off national Urban Priority Program Teams. The tentative meeting agenda can be downloaded below.

This business meeting is open to anyone interested in work of NUEL.  

The Zoom link for the meeting will be forwarded in the registration confirmation email.  The final meeting agenda and meeting materials will be sent out to all registrants on Monday, December 7, 2020. 

NUEL December 2020 Semi-Annual Steering Committee Meeting

Registration for NUEL Semi-Annual Steering Committee Meeting is open.

Registration closes at 11:59 p.m. on December 6, 2020.

There are 150 openings available.

Accommodations

Michigan State University is committed to providing equal opportunity for participation in all programs, services and activities. Accommodations for persons with disabilities may be requested by contacting the event contact two weeks prior to the start of the event. Requests received after this date will be honored whenever possible.

Contact Information

For more information regarding the meeting, contact NUEL Chair, Marie Ruemenapp (ruemenap@msu.edu).