NUEL May 2021 Semi-Annual Steering Committee Meeting

May 18, 2021
1-4 p.m. ET / 12-3 p.m. CT / 11 a.m. - 2 p.m. MT / 10 a.m. - 1 p.m. PT
AND
May 20, 2021
2:30-4 p.m. ET / 1:30-3 p.m. CT / 12:30 a.m. - 2 p.m. MT / 11:30 a.m. - 1 p.m. PT

Virtual NUEL Steering Committee Meeting on Zoom

Welcome to the registration site for the virtual National Urban Extension Leaders (NUEL) Semi-annual Open Steering Committee.
This meeting is a business meeting of the NUEL national steering committee that will be focused on moving the National Urban Extension Initiative Implementation Plan forward, reviewing plans for the National Urban Extension Summit (May 19-20, 2021), planning for the National Urban Extension Conference (May 2022) and other business items of the NUEL steering committee. The tentative meeting agenda can be downloaded below.

This business meeting is open to anyone interested in work of NUEL.  
The Zoom link for the meeting will be forwarded in the registration confirmation email.  The final meeting agenda and meeting materials will be sent out to all registrants on Tuesday, May 17, 2021.  If you register after that Tuesday, May 17, 2021 please download the meeting agenda from the registration site.

Registration for NUEL Semi-Annual Steering Committee Meeting is open.

Registration closes at 11:59 p.m. on May 20, 2021.

There are 160 openings available.

Accommodations

Michigan State University is committed to providing equal opportunity for participation in all programs, services and activities. Accommodations for persons with disabilities may be requested by contacting the event contact two weeks prior to the start of the event. Requests received after this date will be honored whenever possible.

Contact Information

For more information regarding the meeting, contact NUEL Chair, Marie Ruemenapp (ruemenap@msu.edu).